Shopping Cart

FLSA Shutdown Lawsuit 2019

The law firm has filed a lawsuit on behalf of all employees affected by the partial government shutdown. The firm will focus on TSA employees and FAMs specifically. Please return your completed forms to .


CH Shutdown Consent Form
CH Shutdown Consent Form.PDF
PDF File [12.2 KB]
CH Shutdown Retainer Agreement
CH Shutdown Retainer Agreement.PDF
PDF File [39.0 KB]




This suit is managed directly by our partners, Clark Hill PLLC. Any communication regarding this suit will be disseminated by the firm directly using the list of individuals who have signed and returned the consent and retainer directly to them.



Questions? Not receiving broadcast emails?


Let us know on our

contact form.

The AMA needs your updated contact information - email

if it has changed.


Print Print | Sitemap
© Air Marshal Association